His Grace! Awesome

DSCN0226

Sometimes, I sit back and think of all the lovely moments have had, I also think of the bad ones too and I come to conclusion that I am awesomely living by His Grace. You know, when things just fall in place at the right times and obviously at the best time, and you sure know that you don’t deserve it, u stand amazed and don’t have an idea of what to do. In such situations, I just sit and calmly say “God you are wonderful”!

Its awesome knowing that you have a one whom you could rely on!

I rep God’s Grace!

2 thoughts on “His Grace! Awesome

Leave a Reply

