Happy Birthday Ncchigo (Orbit)

FB_IMG_1434982699253

Oh! my dear friend, I never thought I would ever forget your birthday, it still comes to me as a surprise considering the fact that we planned a whole lot for the birthday together; and the grandma part of me decided to show up on that day! Ouch! that hurts real bad! I have thought of several ways to appease you but i still haven’t found one so I have decided to use these medium to say a Happy Birthday to You! Sincerely, i didn’t wish to forget, but u know am growing old sha! You could  have reminded me and told me, Friend, you are forgetting something and that would have helped take away the guilt and anger.

I hope and wish that a whole lot of people see this including Our Precious Girlfriend (Name Witheld) and help me tell you that am truly sorry for my Grandma nature.

Happy Birthday Dear Friend!

That reminds me, You are getting old! Go get married!

Your Sturborn Friend Victoria.

Leave a Reply

