The Harunas: Some Irregularities just seem Perfect.

Some people refuse to believe that these three; are siblings, in fact it would shock some to know that the smallest amongst them is the eldest.
I once showed a friend this and she screamed out loud, “what is wrong with the smaller one, an sure she is the youngest”. Oh! I laughed profusely and told her sorry its the other way round.

image
The Harunas

One thing I know for sure is that they are perfect the way they are. Nothing could have been better.
Its with great pleasure that I introduce my lovely siblings to you. That’s like a plus for following me. I miss them so so much and I wish I could always be with them but times have changed. I wish it were possible to go back to the times we spent together and stop the little arguments and fights and malice we had at that time.
But I guess such made us stronger. I love you guys.
My brother would surely scream out at me for this.

One thought on “The Harunas: Some Irregularities just seem Perfect.

Leave a Reply

