Sorry For the Break in Transmission – Vickytoreeya

Hello dear followers and Subscribers, quite certain that you must have wondered why I had not brought to you special news and reports from what is happening in the country. j I tried so hard to keep up my amebo and journalistic reportage but situations beyond my control hindered me. It happened that I had been busy doings some other stuff which is also to the benefit of me, you and the Public.
Notwithstanding, am back and I would begin my first post after the long break  by first apologising to everyone for the Break in Transmission.
I would try in my capacity to always be up and doing and let nothing bring me down. Thank you for forgiving me. You guys are the best and I love you so much…

Leave a Reply

