Vickytoreeya Recieves Yet Another Award! Infinity Dreams Award

My pack of inspiration Summerice has bombarded me with another award! This sweet queen continually lights up my world and for this i am eternally grateful. This time she has nominated me for the Infinity Dreams awards.

Check out summerice at summericeworld.com for great insights into her amazing world .

image

The Infinity Dreams Award symbolizes being that breath of life that catalyzes faith in reaching new heights. Thank you, so much Summerice, for this spectacular nomination.

Rules for the Infinity Dreams Award:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back.
Post the award badge and rules.
Tell 11 facts about yourself.
Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
Nominate 11 other bloggers and set questions for them.

11 facts about my sweet humble self
I Love God
I love Plantain
I love doing things uniquely
I think outside the box
My friends are priceless and would trade them for nothing
I live in Grace
Most of the things I have now, I do not deserve
You need to get close to know me better
You can’t judge me by my surface
My heart has more words to say than my mouth
There is no me elsewhere, I came in just a single package

Summerice Questions (Thanks for keeping it easy):

Revenge or Let go of a wrong done to you?
Sweet or Savoury?
Write or Speak?
Where would you love to go on a vacation?
Do you believe in God?
What’s your take on religion?
What do you want most from life?
How does being emotionally attached to someone/or something make you feel?
Is forgiveness easy?
Do physical features matter to you when considering a choice of partner?
Working for yourself or for someone else, which do you prefer?

Revenge or Let go of a wrong done to you?
Surely, I would let go. Most times I feel its better even left unsaid even though it hurts.

Sweet or Savoury
Both I would say. All tastes nice.

Write or Speak
Writing makes a whole lot of sense. Its “my” better form of expressing my self. Even though it applies for two sect of personalities.

Where would you love to go on a long Vacation?
Hmmm… So many places in mind, where I would love to go, Dubai and the Bahamas. But I think the real question should be, who would I love to go on a vacation with? Because a vacation should be where your heart is at rest…

Do I Believe in God
Yes, I believe so much in God. Am actually smiling answering this particular question, because, He gives me so much Joy that I can’t contain.

What’s your take on Religion?
Religion is a tradition.

What do you want most in Life
Fulfillment

How does being emotionally attached to someone/or something make you feel?
It makes me feel, I have someone to lean on, it makes me feel that I ain’t the only one in the world. It also means I have a confidant.

Is forgiveness easy?
Yea, forgiveness is so easy to me. But forgetting takes more time.

Do physical features matter to you when considering a choice of partner?
It used to matter to me before now, since i got the understanding that the body is just dust, it doesn’t matter any longer, its d content that matters.

Working for yourself or for someone else, which do you prefer?
Well, for now, I prefer working for someone because I am building myself and after a while I would be strong enough to stand.

I now nominate the following bloggers for the Sunshine Award:

Entertainment Media
Chape
Quincy
Misssophiablog
Devyn cox
Moses Eromose
The Neighborhood
Nik’s Place
Julius
Upvoted

Questions?
How do you overcome challenges?
Who and what inspires you to go on?
Past, present or Future, which do u enjoy more?
What is your Phobia?
Favourite Dish?
Indoor or Outdoor?
How did you celebrate your last birthday
Do you believe in life after Death?
What do you enjoy most in life?
Write or Speak
One word for your blog…

Can’t wait to hear your responses…
Much Love

2 thoughts on “Vickytoreeya Recieves Yet Another Award! Infinity Dreams Award

  1. It was really interesting reading your wonderful words about you. There’s really no you in this world other than You. You are not just rare, but totally unique. i had to read over and over and i’m certain if i did it again, it’ll still be fun. Your Love for God and plantain i can totally testify to. You have an amazing personality that i’m honored and thankful to be associated with.
    Much much much Love. muah!

    Like

Leave a Reply

