Celebrating My Advocate Ojonoka Faith Haruna

nnokIf u wanna see the evidence of my fathers wealth please Check this cute bae out. She says it all… She Chops the wealth well…

Yupie! its November 13, A day I must not never forget! My Advocate, My first ever Malice Partner, My Drama Queen, The only person that steals my stuff and tells me to always be proud of that, My immediate, My blood, My friend, My Sister, Ojonoka Faith Haruna is a year older.

Happy Birthday my Sugar, I love you real good, thanks for being the best, thanks for being a friend, thanks for being a sister. I wish you a thousand and one good things of life. But above all, i pray that you prosper even as your soul prospereth. You would locate Destiny on time and Favour would locate you with Speed.

Love you Small Sister.

noka

One thought on “Celebrating My Advocate Ojonoka Faith Haruna

Leave a Reply

